## Composition of the Committee for the Professional Training of Lawyers

No.	Name	Designation
1	Justice Quentin Loh	Judge, Supreme Court
	(Chairperson)	
2	Justice Kannan Ramesh	Judge, Supreme Court
3	Justice Aedit Abdullah	Judge, Supreme Court
4	Mr Kwek Mean Luck, SC	Solicitor-General, Attorney-General's
		Chambers
5	Mr Han Kok Juan	Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Law
6	Mr Gregory Vijayendran	President, Law Society of Singapore
7	Mr Thio Shen Yi, SC	Immediate Past President, Law Society of
		Singapore
8	Mr Wong Taur-Jiun	President, Singapore Corporate Counsel
		Association
9	Mr Ng Wai King	Managing Partner, WongPartnership LLP
10	Mr Tito Isaac	Managing Partner, Tito Isaac & Co LLP
11	Mr Daniel Koh	Founding Partner, Eldan Law LLP
12	Mr Kelvin Wong	Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP
13	Ms Kala Anandarajah	Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
14	Mr Paul Tan	Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
15	Ms Smitha Menon	Partner, WongPartnership LLP